Добро пожаловать в Shandong Ruier Seal Co., Ltd.!
Почта
info@rersy.com
американских
+86 13153125081

НОВОСТИ

Происхождение Дня громоотвода

День Гробницы также известен как «Фестиваль Цин». Это на 104-й день после зимнего солнцестояния. Это традиционный китайский фестиваль и один из самых важных фестивалей. Это день поклонения предкам и серьезное подметание. День разрастания гробниц китайской нации начался вокруг династии Чжоу. Он имеет историю более 2500 лет.
Гробница была первым названием солнечного термина. Это стало праздником в честь предков, и это было связано с Фестивалем Холодной еды. Джин Уэнгонг установил день после Фестиваля Холодной еды как День подметания гробниц. В большинстве районов Шаньси Фестиваль Холодной еды состоялся накануне Дня Могилы; Округ Qinshe и другие места были над холодным празднеством еды за два дня до дня гробницы; и Qu Qu County также обратили внимание на Фестиваль Холодной еды за день до дня Гробницы и еды в течение первых двух дней до Дня Могилы.

Tomb-sweeping Day ​​​​​​​
День Гробницы - один из важных «восьми фестивалей» в Китае в год. Это обычно около 5 апреля григорианского календаря. Фестиваль очень длинный. Есть два вида утверждений после 8-го и 10-го дней до 10-го. Это почти в течение 20 дней. День гробницы. День разлома Могилы первоначально был отнесен к пятнадцати дням после весеннего равноденствия. В 1935 году правительство Китайской Республики решило, что 5 апреля станет национальным праздником Гробницей, также известным как национальный могильный фестиваль.
TOP

Welcome to Shandong Ruier Seal Co., Ltd.!
Call Us
+86 155 5317 8312
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00-17.30
Company News Home > News > Company News

The origin of Tomb-sweeping Day

The Tomb-sweeping Day is also known as the “Tsing Festival”. It is the 104th day after the winter solstice. It is a traditional Chinese festival and one of the most important festivals. It is the day of ancestor worship and grave sweeping. The Tomb-sweeping Day of the Chinese nation began around the Zhou Dynasty. It has a history of more than 2,500 years.
Tomb-sweeping was the first name of a solar term. It became a festival to commemorate ancestors and it was related to Cold Food Festival. Jin Wengong set the day after the Cold Food Festival as Tomb-sweeping Day. In most parts of Shanxi, Cold Food Festival was held on the day before the Tomb-sweeping Day; Qinshe County and other places were over the Cold Food Festival two days before the Tomb-sweeping Day; and Qu Qu County also paid attention to the Cold Food Festival the day before the Tomb-sweeping Day and the food for the first two days before the Tomb-sweeping Day.

Tomb-sweeping Day
The Tomb-sweeping Day is one of China's important "eight festivals in a year". It is usually around April 5th of the Gregorian calendar. The festival is very long. There are two kinds of statements after the 8th and the 10th days before the 10th. This is almost within 20 days. Tomb-sweeping Day. The Tomb-sweeping Day was originally referred to fifteen days after the vernal equinox. In 1935, the government of the Republic of China decided that April 5 would be the national holiday Tomb-sweeping Day, also known as the national grave festival.
TOP