Willkommen bei Shandong Ruier Seal Co., Ltd.
rufen sie uns an
+86 13153125081

Company News zu hause > nachrichten > Company News

Der Ursprung des Grab-fegenden Tages

Ansichten : 18
Updatezeit : 2018-04-03 16:01:18
Der Tomb-feging Day wird auch als "Tsing Festival" bezeichnet. Es ist der 104. Tag nach der Wintersonnenwende. Es ist ein traditionelles chinesisches Festival und eines der wichtigsten Festivals. Es ist der Tag der Ahnenverehrung und des Grabes. Der Grab-fegende Tag der chinesischen Nation begann rund um die Zhou-Dynastie. Es hat eine Geschichte von mehr als 2500 Jahren.
Grabfegen war der erste Name eines Sonnenbegriffs. Es wurde ein Festival zum Gedenken an die Vorfahren und es war mit dem Cold Food Festival verbunden. Jin Wengong stellte den Tag nach dem Cold Food Festival als Grab-umfassenden Tag fest. In den meisten Teilen von Shanxi fand das Cold Food Festival am Tag vor dem Tag des Grabes statt; Qinshe County und andere Orte waren über das Cold Food Festival zwei Tage vor dem Grab-umfassenden Tag; und Qu Qu County hat auch auf das Cold Food Festival am Tag vor dem Tomb-feging Day und das Essen für die ersten zwei Tage vor dem Tomb-feging Day geachtet.

Tomb-sweeping Day
Der "Tomb-feging Day" ist eines von Chinas "acht Festivals in einem Jahr". Es ist normalerweise um den 5. April des Gregorianischen Kalenders. Das Festival ist sehr lang. Es gibt zwei Arten von Aussagen nach dem 8. und dem 10. Tag vor dem 10.. Das ist fast innerhalb von 20 Tagen. Grab-fegender Tag. Der Tomb-Kehr-Tag wurde ursprünglich fünfzehn Tage nach dem Frühlings-Tagundnachtgleiche erwähnt. Im Jahr 1935 beschloss die Regierung der Republik China, dass der 5. April der Nationalfeiertag "Tomb-feging Day" sein würde, auch bekannt als Nationalgrabfest.

Welcome to Shandong Ruier Seal Co., Ltd.!
Call Us
+86 155 5317 8312
Opening Hours
Mon - Sat 8.00-17.30
Company News Home > News > Company News

The origin of Tomb-sweeping Day

The Tomb-sweeping Day is also known as the “Tsing Festival”. It is the 104th day after the winter solstice. It is a traditional Chinese festival and one of the most important festivals. It is the day of ancestor worship and grave sweeping. The Tomb-sweeping Day of the Chinese nation began around the Zhou Dynasty. It has a history of more than 2,500 years.
Tomb-sweeping was the first name of a solar term. It became a festival to commemorate ancestors and it was related to Cold Food Festival. Jin Wengong set the day after the Cold Food Festival as Tomb-sweeping Day. In most parts of Shanxi, Cold Food Festival was held on the day before the Tomb-sweeping Day; Qinshe County and other places were over the Cold Food Festival two days before the Tomb-sweeping Day; and Qu Qu County also paid attention to the Cold Food Festival the day before the Tomb-sweeping Day and the food for the first two days before the Tomb-sweeping Day.

Tomb-sweeping Day
The Tomb-sweeping Day is one of China's important "eight festivals in a year". It is usually around April 5th of the Gregorian calendar. The festival is very long. There are two kinds of statements after the 8th and the 10th days before the 10th. This is almost within 20 days. Tomb-sweeping Day. The Tomb-sweeping Day was originally referred to fifteen days after the vernal equinox. In 1935, the government of the Republic of China decided that April 5 would be the national holiday Tomb-sweeping Day, also known as the national grave festival.
TOP